User Limit, Domain, And Other Information

    Our website currently will have a user limit. We have to have a user limit unless we get more donations. We can have 35 users max until we get enough money for it. It will cost approximately $35 per year or we can buy $0.25 per day. If you would like to donate now would be a good time. All donations will go toward the website. If you do donate please donate by making a wordpress.com account (make sure it isn’t wordpress.org) and buy credits. The credits are the system for getting upgrades.

Our website will be getting a domain shortly. As I said before I guaranteed a domain at 100,000 hits. I will try to stick with it, but if we have only a little bit of activity and lots of hits, then it is very bad. We need you to do your part by posting comments. If I see this website more active, then there will be more incentive to get the domain. It will obviously cost money, so all donations will work.

Also in other news I am very glad. We are over 2000 site hits which is outstanding for the short period of time we have been here. I don’t know what I am doing right, but I will try to keep it up. In addition, I request that you try your hardest to invite friends to come and be active. Also I need you on your best behavior because I can’t be moderating your actions, mainly your comments, 24/7. I will start allowing a few others to be able to write posts too soon. To earn this right you must be active, follow rules, and have my trust.

3 Responses

  1. Hello matthewalbert.
    I have linked to your blog from http://www.hoozi.wordpress.com
    Please add me too into your blogroll.
    Cheers.. 🙂

  2. Thanks, you will be added in a few minutes.

  3. Sorry…
    My blogroll was not enabled..
    Now done 🙂

Leave a Reply

